Leadership

STEERING COMMITTEE

eric

Eric Acuña | Co-Director of Finance
Friar Tux Shop
eacuna@friartux.com

KatieBeverley53edit (3)

Jen Bergmark | Co-Director of Program
First Pick Planning
jen@firstpickplanning.com

HP2_7513

Christina Cruz | Co-Director of Administration
The Events Boutique
christina@theeventsboutique.com

retouched01

Niloufar Gibson | Communications Chair
Perfectly Made Weddings, LLC
niloufar@perfectlymadeweddings.com

HP2_7710

Xuong Do | Membership Chair
Happy Photos
info@happyphotos.com

mime-3

Debbie Christiansen | Membership Chair
The Wedding Guide
debbie@weddingguideonline.com

Headshot-Nobu
Angella Hall | Planning Committee
Hall Occasions

Screen Shot 2017-06-06 at 4.08.52 PM
Lizzy Liz Chan | Social Media Chair
Dapper Events by Lizzy Liz
liz@lizzyliz.com

headshot

Suvin Mehta | Scholarship Chair
Great Officiants
info@greatofficiants.com
HP2_7455
Martin Douglas Felipe | Ambassador Chair
Wave Form Events
Martin@waveformevents.com
HP2_7708
Michelle Lacson | Ambassador Chair
Michelle Lacson Photography
michellelacsonphotography@yahoo.com
HP2_7470
Andrea Corrales | Ambassador Chair
Just Wenderful
andrea@justwenderful.com
photo (2)
Bonny Briney | Ambassador Chair
B-Spoke Events
bonny@b-spokeevents.com